Team

Fritz Aeschbacher
Geschäftsinhaber
Dipl. Bauingenieur HTL
aeschbacher@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Yvan Burkhalter
Dipl. Bauingenieur HTL
Dipl. Natur- und Umweltfachmann
burkhalter@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Anisa Castafaro
Zeichnerin-Konstrukteurin
castafaro@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Markus Sutter
Bauzeichner Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
sutter@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Joël Lenk
Bauzeichner Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau, im Studium BM
lenk@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Benjamin Klaus
Lernender 1. Lehrjahr
klaus@aeschbacher-partner.ch

Daniela Dasen
Administration
dasen@aeschbacher-partner.ch